Blogiversary Celebrations: Part Four – Contest Winners!

I know some of you have been waiting for this all day. The time has come to announce Peevish Penman’s and my joint blogiversary contest winners!

CONGRATULATIONS TO:

Jessica (@jsubject)

Lisa. B. (@LisaMBasso)

and Monica B.W.

The three winners each receive a five-page critique from both Carrie and myself. If the three winners could please e-mail Carrie at  bzuley(at)yahoo(dot)com or me at thegracefuldoe(at)hotmail(dot)com we can organise your critiques.

Thank-you to everyone who entered and helped spread the word about the contest.

And thank-you to everyone for helping me celebrate my blog’s 1st birthday today. I’m looking forward to another year of blogging and writing. :)

9 Comments

Filed under Contest

9 responses to “Blogiversary Celebrations: Part Four – Contest Winners!

  1. Thank you so much! I look forward to the critique. Happy Blogiversary!

  2. OMG! I never win anything, I’m so looking forward to this critique too! :D
    Happy Blogosversary!!
    I’m sending you an email now ;)

  3. I’m so excited!!! Thank so much :) Congrats also to Jessica and Monica!

  4. Congrats to the winners! Jo’s critiqued my manuscript, and she’s spectacular.

  5. Pingback: Tweets that mention Blogiversary Celebrations: Part Four – Contest Winners! « The Graceful Doe's Blog -- Topsy.com

  6. thegracefuldoe

    Thanks Catherine!

  7. Happy blogiversary! :D And congrats to the winners ^^

  8. thegracefuldoe

    Thanks Marieke!

Leave a Reply

